Hero 2
Guernsey, Jersey & Overseas
Hero 3
Support and advice every step of the way!
Hero 4
We change lives and shape businesses!
Hero 5
Professional, respected and passionate
Hero 6
A leading Channel Island agency
Hero 7
Expert recruitment advice

Search 567 Live Jobs

Love Mondays again!

Meet The Team

At Itchyfeet we are a team, a team of expert recruiters who operate on a non-commission basis and aim to provide a personable, friendly and professional approach that will ensure all of your employment needs are met.  Our consultants are working in an environment where they will and can be true to their profession and can thrive within a highly pressurised profession, whilst having fun changing lives and shaping businesses.

Jodie Baker

Jodie Baker

Director/Recruiter Jodie@itchyfeet.gg Channel Islands - 01481 729996 LinkedIn Profile
Shaun Baker

Shaun Baker

Director shaun@itchyfeet.je Channel Islands - 01534 729996 LinkedIn Profile
Shannon Goode

Shannon Goode

Senior/Executive Recruiter shannon@itchyfeet.gg Guernsey - 01481 727137 LinkedIn Profile
Sarah Milling

Sarah Milling

Senior/Executive Recruiter sarah@itchyfeet.je Jersey - 01534 729996 LinkedIn Profile
Pauline Walsh

Pauline Walsh

Senior/Executive Recruiter pauline@itchyfeet.gg Guernsey - 01481 722817 LinkedIn Profile
Nikki Smith

Nikki Smith

Senior Recruiter nikki@itchyfeet.je Jersey - 01534 729996 LinkedIn Profile
Sophie Moore

Sophie Moore

Senior Recruiter team@itchyfeet.je Currently on maternity
Hayley Routier

Hayley Routier

Senior Recruiter hayley@itchyfeet.je Jersey - 01534 729996 LinkedIn Profile
Stuart Wheeldon

Stuart Wheeldon

Senior Recruiter stuart@itchyfeet.je Jersey - 01534 729996 LinkedIn Profile
Sarah Hughes

Sarah Hughes

Senior Recruiter sarahhughes@itchyfeet.je Jersey - 01534 729996 LinkedIn Profile
Ryan Tippett

Ryan Tippett

Senior Recruiter ryan@itchyfeet.gg Guernsey - 01481 722817 LinkedIn Profile
Rachel Gallienne

Rachel Gallienne

Senior Recruiter rachel@itchyfeet.gg Guernsey - 01481 727137 LinkedIn Profile
Josh Cohu

Josh Cohu

Recruiter josh@itchyfeet.gg Guernsey - 01481 722817 LinkedIn Profile
Jamie Sewrey

Jamie Sewrey

Recruiter jamie@itchyfeet.je Jersey - 01534 729996 LinkedIn Profile
Jessica Stables

Jessica Stables

Recruiter jessica@itchyfeet.je Jersey - 01534 729996
Shelley Smith

Shelley Smith

Operations Executive shelley@itchyfeet.gg Guernsey - 01481 722817
Justin Baker

Justin Baker

Recruitment Administrator justin@itchyfeet.gg Guernsey - 01481 727137
Charlotte Sewrey

Charlotte Sewrey

Recruitment Administrator charlotte@itchyfeet.je Channel Islands - 01534 729996 LinkedIn Profile
Celine Tavares

Celine Tavares

Recruitment Administrator celine@itchyfeet.je Channel Islands - 01534 729996 LinkedIn Profile